Supporters

Are you a local business or organisation with connections to community? Let your community know by becoming a visible supporter on your local community’s site.

Register your interest to be listed as a supporter.

Alternatively, you can contribute stories, without being listed here.

0 Storylines
Newcastle High School
e newcastle-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au Phone 0249693177 Website https://newcastle-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/ 160-200 Parkway AvenueNewcastle2300
2 Storylines
Hamilton Public School
e hamiltonn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Phone 4969 3695 Website https://hamiltonn-p.schools.nsw.gov.au/ 34 Jackson St, Broadmeadow NSW 2292
1 Storylines
John Hunter Hospital School
e nicola.murrell@det.nsw.edu.au Phone 02 49855090 Ward J2 Lookout Road New Lambton Heights NSW 2305
1 Storylines
Maryland Care and Early Education Centre
e office@marylandchildcare.org.au 34-36 boundary road MARYLAND NSW 2287
1 Storylines
Muloobinbah Local AECG Committee
President: Karen Keers karen.keers@aecg.nsw.edu.au
Secretary: Lanai Elbourne lanai.elbourne2@det.nsw.edu.au
3 Storylines
Speaking in Colour Pty Ltd
e contact@speakingincolour.com.au Phone 0425252611 Po Box 107 ADAMSTOWN NSW 2289
1 Storylines
Adamstown Public School
e adamstown-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Bryant St ADAMSTOWN NSW 2289
0 Storylines
The University of Newcastle
Phone 0249215145 University Dr CALLAGHAN 2308
0 Storylines
New Lambton Heights Infants School
e newlambhti-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 176 Lookout Road NEW LAMBTON HEIGHTS NSW 2305
0 Storylines
Newcastle East Public School
e newcastlee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 48 Brown Street THE HILL NSW 2300
0 Storylines
Merewether Heights Public School
e merewethht-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Cedar Crescent MEREWETHER HEIGHTS NSW 2291
1 Storylines
Lambton High School
e lambton-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au 15 Young Road LAMBTON NSW 2299
3 Storylines
Free Spirit Aboriginal Art and Consultancy
e freespiritart@optusnet.com.au 1/390 Maitland Rd MAYFIELD WEST NSW 2304
0 Storylines
Justiz Community
e elsie@justiz.com.au Maitland Rd MAYFIELD WEST NSW 2304
0 Storylines
Miromaa Aboriginal Language Centre
e terrilee@acra.org.au Hunter Street NEWCASTLE WEST NSW 2302
0 Storylines
Kotara High School
e kotara-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au Lexington Pde ADAMSTOWN NSW 2289
0 Storylines
Awabakal Environmental Education Centre
e awabakal-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au 51 Boundary Street DUDLEY NSW 2290
0 Storylines
Waratah Public School
e waratah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Lambton Rd WARATAH 2298
0 Storylines
Islington Public School
e islington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Hubbard St ISLINGTON NSW 2296
3 Storylines
Heaton Public School
e heaton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Janet Street JESMOND NSW 2299
0 Storylines
Hamilton North Public School
e hamiltonn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Jackson St BROADMEADOW NSW 2292
3 Storylines
Tighes Hill Public School
e tigheshill-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 33 Elizabeth St TIGHES HILL NSW 2297
3 Storylines
Mayfield West Demonstration School
e mayfieldw-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Gregson Ave MAYFIELD NSW 2304
0 Storylines
Wetlands Environmental Education Centre
e wetlands-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au 412 Sandgate Road SHORTLAND NSW 2307
0 Storylines
Minmi Public School
e Minmi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 56 Woodford Street MINMI NSW 2287
0 Storylines
Hunter School of the Performing Arts
e huntperfor-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au 109 Lambton Road BROADMEADOW NSW 2292
0 Storylines
Callaghan College Wallsend Campus
e wallsend-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au Macquarie Street WALLSEND NSW 2287
1 Storylines
Callaghan College Waratah Technology Campus
e waratah-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au P.O. Box 155 WARATAH NSW 2298
0 Storylines
Callaghan College Jesmond Campus
e jesmondcc-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au PO Box 200, JESMOND NSW 2299 Australia
0 Storylines
Waratah West Public School
e waratahwst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Leonora Parade WARATAH WEST NSW 2298
1 Storylines
Mayfield East Public School
e mayfielde-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 32 Crebert Street MAYFIELD EAST NSW 2304
0 Storylines
Jesmond Public School
e ebradley.bannister1@det.nsw.edu.au Ralph St JESMOND NSW 2299
1 Storylines
Wallsend Public School
e wallsend-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 26 Martindale Street WALLSEND NSW 2287
3 Storylines
Maryland Public School
e maryland-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 51 John T Bell Dr MARYLAND NSW 2287
2 Storylines
Plattsburg Public School
e plattsburg-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 1 Ranclaud Street WALLSEND NSW 2287
0 Storylines
Shortland Public School
e shortland-p@det.nsw.edu.au Sandgate Rd, SHORTLAND NSW 2307
0 Storylines
Maryland Neighbourhood Centre
e coordmaryland@bigpond.com 207 Maryland Drive, MARYLAND NSW 2287
3 Storylines
Glendore Public School
e glendore-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 295 Maryland Drive, MARYLAND NSW 2287
0 Storylines
Fern Bay Public School
e fernbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 6 Vardon Road, FERN BAY NSW 2290
1 Storylines
Merewether Public School
e merewether-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 6 Henry Street, Merewether NSW 2291
0 Storylines
NSW Aboriginal Education Consultative Group
e info@aecg.nsw.edu.au P.O. Box 375 ENMORE NSW 2042